Skip to main content

Mattos Staff 2020-2021

Mattos Office is open Virtually Monday to Friday from 8 am until 4 pm

You can email Liz Whalley at ewhalley@fusdk12.net or Cathy Ytuarte at Cytuarte@fusdk12.net

Mattos Office staff can be reached via email and will return emails within 24-48 hours during the work week.  If you need in person assistance please email Liz Whalley to schedule an in person appointment.

Phone: (510) 793-1359 | Fax: (510) 793-8642

Contacts
Staff Name Title Phone Extension Staff Email
Susan Guerrero Principal 65102 sguerrero@fusdk12.net
Elizabeth Whalley Secretary 65100 ewhalley@fusdk12.net
Cathy Ytuarte Office Assistant 65101 cytuarte@fusdk12.net
Melissa Means Kindergarten AM Inclusion Teacher 65081 mmeans@fusdk12.net
Olivia Pickett Kindergarten PM Teacher 65252 (VM) odeguzman-pickett@fusdk12.net
Monique Manjarrez Kindergarten AM Teacher 65021 mmanjarrez@fusdk12.net
Joy Kim Kindergarten PM Teacher 65021

jkim1@fusdk12.net

Paulette Goldfisher First Grade Inclusion Teacher 65002 pgoldfisher@fusdk12.net
Natzenet Ghirmai First Grade Teacher 65016 nghirmai@fusdk12.net
Matthew Le Second Grade Teacher 65018 Hle@fusdk12.net
Nicole Odor M-T Second Grade Teacher 65017 nodor@fusdk12.net
Jennifer Huff W-F Second Grade Teacher 65017 jhuff@fusdk12.net
Tia Kinser Second Grade Inclusion Teacher 65014 ckinser@fusdk12.net
Loretta Haydis Third Grade Teacher 65012 lhaydis@fusdk12.net
Greg Sherrod Third Grade Inclusion Teacher 65026 gsherrod@fusdk12.net
Klara Vick Third Grade Teacher 65005 knowakvick@fusdk12.net
Stephanie Keller Fourth Grade Inclusion Teacher 65007 skeller@fusdk12.net
Jennifer Lu Fourth Grade Teacher 65006 jklu@fusdk12.net
Sandra Nelson Fourth Grade Teacher 65025 snelson@fusdk12.net
Jim McLeod Fifth Grade Teacher 65011 jmcleod@fusdk12.net
John Schroeder Fifth Grade Inclusion Teacher 65009 jschroeder@fusdk12.net
Farah Moayer Kinder &First Grade Inclusion Teacher 65003 fmoayer@fusdk12.net
Alice Caraway Second Grade Inclusion Teacher 65013 acaraway@fusdk12.net
Saranyan Subhasree Third Grade Teacher Inclusion Teacher 65004 ssubhasree@fusdk12.net
Marilyn Batara Fourth Grade Teacher Inclusion Teacher 65008 mbatara@fusdk12.net
Gail Rodriguez Fifth Grade Teacher Inclusion Teacher 65022 grodriguez@fusdk12.net
Seth Colitz Computer Prep Teacher 65015 scolitz@fusdk12.net
Felix Sandifer Science Prep Teacher 65028

fsandifer@fusdk12.net

Joshua Sarte P.E. Prep Teacher 65223 jsarte@fusdk12.net
Tammie Kim Librarian 65024 tkim@fusdk12.net
Samantha Khan  Mon-Thur School Psychologist 65250 sckhan@fusdk12.net
Josh Knoll Resource Teacher 65010 jknoll@fusdk12.net
Stacie Cheung

Speech

65120 scheung@fusdk12.net
Hailey Bautista Counselor 65118 hbautista1@fusdk12.net
TBD Kitchen 65086  
Onelia Soriano Day Custodian 65060 osoriano@fusdk12.net
Brianna Bobbitt Night Custodian 65060 bbobbitt@fusdk12.net
Rochelle Voelker Paraeducator   rvoelker@fusdk12.net
Denise Liss Paraeducator   dliss@fusdk12.net
Rajni Hundal Paraeducator   rhundal@fusdk12.net
Tina Freitas Paraeducator   tfreitas@fusdk12.net
Danielle Giacoletto Paraeducator   dgiacoletto@fusdk12.net
Jodi Whitlock Paraeducator   jwhitlock@fusdk12.net
Ketaki Munshi Paraeducator   kmunshi@fusdk12.net
Sailaja Ravi Paraeducator   sravi@fusdk12.net
Shalini Bansali Paraeducator   sbansali@fusdk12.net
Tooba Momeni Resource Paraeducator   tmomeni@fusdk12.net
      Nurse Contacts by Site